Home > Uncategorized > Dream Journal 5: Missing Wallet

Dream Journal 5: Missing Wallet

Tonight I dreamt I was with a or some friends and we went to their friend’s house. Before that friend living there got home, we cleaned up the place and I think, cooked.

And the way I am, pedantic, I probably cleaned more than I have to. It was quite exhausting. We were gonna watch a movie I think. Then later when this friend came home, I’m not sure what happened. Either I forgot or the dream just skipped ahead to later. And I have no idea why, but for some reason I stayed at this woman’s house as the others left. There was going to a party. 

Then my wallet was missing. For some reason I called the police, while on the phone I looked through it and I saw a small pill. I assumed it was drugs. Either put there by mistake or to set me up. This felt like it happened later but I remember it to be chronologicly in this place.

And the wallet didn’t look like my real wallet by the way. It was beige and might have had my iPhone in it, which makes it even more frightening.

Then people started to arrive. This friend of mine friend’s friend’s. I was going to leave but I really needed to take a crap. So for the rest of the dream all I did was look for a bathroom. Everytime I found one in this big house it was either busy or had some weird thing going on with it so I didn’t dare to use it. Like one had two holes and one only took uribe so you had to sit right but the seat over the toilet looked old and weird…

At the same time my wallet kept disappearing. I kept finding it but I never freaked out. The last one she the host helped me find it and it turns out there is this guy there who likes to mess with people by taking it but not stealing it for good.

There are some more details that are hard to remember but this was tonight’s dream of unpleasentness.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

