Home > Uncategorized > Smash 4 Gamecube controller bundle in Europe?

Smash 4 Gamecube controller bundle in Europe?

It’s looking grim guys, I can’t find it anywhere on the Swedish/UK market. And this is what Amazon UK had to say about it…

My name is Steven, I understand that you are looking to find out if we will be stocking the Wii U Bundle, with Super Smash Bros, Gamecube Controller, and adapter.

After checking our website, I was unable to locate the bundle you have mentioned, which would mean that the bundle is not something that we will be selling in the immediate future.

This is of course subject to change, as we don’t actually have an official release date for Super Smash Bros Wii U yet. Once the release date is provided to us by Nintendo then a bundle may become available as well.

At this time, I can only advise that you keep an eye on the website. If the bundle is going to become available, then our website would be updated to reflect this straight away.

I hope this helps. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

102229brp1Selling in the US for about 100 bucks, the perfect bundle for Smash 4.

UPDATE: I’ve asked Bergsala, the representative of Nintendo in Scandinavia, and they told me that there will be a bundle with the game and the adapter. And that the controller will be sold separately. I don’t know if this is true for all of Europe but seeing as it’s not yet up on Amazon.UK I’m guessing that’s the case. It’s a shame but I hope it doesn’t mean the price will be higher for all of the three items.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

