Home > gaming, movies, sweden > Video Games Live is coming to Sweden!

Video Games Live is coming to Sweden!

VGL_high_res_logo_final

Video Games Live is a concert on tour featuring orchestrated music from video games. I really wanna go but, I’m not sure what games they play from. I’m mostly a Nintendo gamer so it would have to include a great deal from Nintendo. But what’s awesome is that it’s finally coming to Sweden! (Actually I’m not sure if it’s the first time but I haven’t been to one yet)

Click this link to see the newly announced cities around the world.

It’ll play in Stockholm on November 7th of this year. We’ll see if I want/can go or not.

Categories: gaming, movies, sweden
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

