Home > culture, Japan > Test your Asian recognition skills

Test your Asian recognition skills

Here’s a simple test where you can see how good you are at recognizing the faces of different East Asian people. More specific, Japanese, Korean and Chinese people. I find biology and these kind of racial differences in people very interesting. And I did think that my skill of at least recognizing Japanese people was better. But I’m not very good at all.

I only scored 7 out of 18. T.T I feel so ashamed. Try it out. You have to register but no email is required so just type in whatever in the fields and go. It’s harder than I thought…

> http://alllooksame.com/quiz.php?tid=1 <

Categories: culture, Japan
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

