Home > gaming > The Super Smash bros. documentary

The Super Smash bros. documentary

It’s really more of a documentary about Melee tournaments/people who play Melee. But it is great for any fan of Smash. And should be watched by all gamers regardless. It’s a beautiful documentary. Smash is a game series I nearly worships. I love Smash so damn much. I don’t know if I can say that Super Smash bros. Brawl (or Melee) is THE best game in the world, but it’s definitely on my top-4.

I’d love to write more about Smash in the future. Speaking of the future, I’m so excited but also worried about Smash 4. Whatever happens, it’s still Smash, and I love Smash forever.

Enjoy.

Categories: gaming
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

