Home > anime, funny video, gaming, iPhone, Japan, kinky, nihongo, sweden, swedish > Over 250 subs and 200.000 views!

Over 250 subs and 200.000 views!

A new milestone on my Yotube channel has been reached! I now have 252 subscribers and over 200.000 video views! I’m very thankful for this. I only wish I had more interactions with my subscribers, and also that I was better at making videos. Also, if you didn’t know already, I’ve changed my Youtube name from “MurdocLC” to “Swedish Otaku”. Only problem is, the URL is still the same. (I also recently reached over 100 followers on Twitter but is back down to 98 now)

My Youtube channel

  1. 12/29/2012 at 23:35

    Howdy! I understand this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website like yours require a large amount of work?

    I am completely new to running a blog however I do write in my diary everyday.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

    • 01/03/2013 at 21:09

      I don’t mind you asking at all. It does require more work and time than you think. But you’re wrong about this being a well-established website. It’s not big at all and I make way too few posts to have such a description. But thank you.

      It’s really hard to get any real readers. The best thing is to focus on something specific and try to be unique. Also write correctly and neat. I don’t think I’m very good at any of this except being very thorough with my work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

