Home > nihongo > “Japanese we do every day”

“Japanese we do every day”

Since I got back to Japan, and after getting back on track with things (which took longer than I hoped, and I’m still being too lazy!), I’ve gotten more motivation to study Japanese. One thing I’ve been doing is watching the YesJapan.com videos on Youtube that I’ve been saving up in the Watch later-playlist. Here’s one of the best ones talking about the basis of verbs. Enjoy and ganbare!

Categories: nihongo
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

