Home > Japan, the blog > Home from Japan

Home from Japan

I’ve been home for like 4 weeks and I haven’t posted anything here yet! Cause I’ve been exhausted, sick and busy. There is so much I wanna show and tell. But right now I’m uploading videos on Youtube from my trip. So before I start posting about the trip here, please go over to my channel and check them out. I got over 4 hours of footage to edit and I’m editing the 5th video right now. There will also be a one video montage of the whole trip, and after that a video with photos.

But I’m gonna try and start posting one post every day on this blog from now. Only now I feel that I’m getting back on track. But I got a lot to do and I don’t sleep enough so that’s the best I can do for now. So check out the videos and look forward to random geeky posts here again and then later more on my amazing trip to Japan.

Categories: Japan, the blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

