Home > Japan, travel > Nervous and stressed!

Nervous and stressed!

I’m soooo nervous and sooo stressed as it’s only 4 days until I go to Japan. It feels so unreal and like a dream I could wake out of at any time. I got so many things to do and I just can’t post much here. I won’t be posting here when I’m in Japan as I’ve said before. I’m just trying to get up some more videos on Youtube before I go. Got about 3 more videos I wanna make. So again check my Youtube channel for more on my trip to Japan. Again, sorry that I can’t post more here yet. I’m freaking out!!

Categories: Japan, travel
  1. Yuko (ゆうこ)
    09/12/2012 at 04:58

    Hi. Mark, I watched your last you tube channel. i can see your face finally wwww
    you looks cool with black flame glasses and, i understood how much you ‘re facinating with
    Japanese culture and Japanese. just be cool da yo! www bye~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

