Home > anime, Japan, nihongo > Sleeping aid for otaku

Sleeping aid for otaku

So I came a cross a weird video. An anime film of some sort. I don’t really know anything about it but it’s called “Sleeping with Hinako” in English. And it’s about a girl that talks to you, the viewer, as she’s trying to sleep. One part I liked about this video is the part where she sleeps. It’s soothing. I don’t like to talk about it but obviously as an otaku I’m quite… lonely and is drawn to these sorts of things, because I’m an otaku. I tried to find a video with only the parts where she sleeps on Youtube but I couldn’t. So I edited my own video together, I made some smart cuts and doubled one of the parts to make the video long enough. I also started out with the lullaby. So if you have trouble sleeping (like me) and wanna try this out, I recommend getting your iPhone or whatever device you have, use the speaker on it if you can and lay it next to you in the dark and play this 45 minute long video with the sound of a cute Japanese girl sleeping. おやすみなさい。

Categories: anime, Japan, nihongo
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

