Home > art, Japan, off topic, swedish, the blog > Picture of the month – March 2012 – Japan in my wallet

Picture of the month – March 2012 – Japan in my wallet

Japan in my h… wallet?

This is a close up picture of a small piece of paper that I have in my wallet. It’s a bit of a map I drew a heart on an put in my wallet about 10 years ago. The map is in Swedish so that’s why you can’t read some of it. But the message is clear, I love Japan. And while I probably wouldn’t do this today I’ll just let it be there in my wallet for no special reason. Though it is kind of special. Because it’s from the time when I started to get interested in Japan and it’s a representation of my love for Japan. That is stronger than ever.

 

Update: Just to throw in an update here regarding my current situation. If you read this previous post you know the deal. I’d just like to add that I am to switch to another location, where I’ll work for free. It’s both better and worse. It’s worse in the sense that it for sure will mean more actual work, and also I won’t be having a computer to use for job searching and other stuff that saved me time. But the better parts are that it’s at a second-hand store, something that actually interests me in the sense of work. So it’s not gonna be as boring. And it’s also closer to my home so that saves time and effort. I’ll start on wednesday.

Categories: art, Japan, off topic, swedish, the blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

