Home > Japan, off topic, sweden > ACTA disgusts me

ACTA disgusts me

Due to my lack of effort and knowledge I will not go in to much detail myself detail. Just a few days ago… “22 EU members signed the controversial ACTA treaty today in Tokyo. However, the signatures of the EU member states and the EU itself will count for nothing unless the European Parliament gives its approval to ACTA in June.

And I’d just like to say that ACTA is disgusting and a real threat to the Internet and the world. Two things I hate about this is that Japan is partly the creator of ACTA (along with the US), and Sweden just signed their support for it. This could turn our social networking and online sharing to the likes of China‘s situation. One of mans greatest creations could be ruined. I’d like to inform you more about this matter with the following. Thank you.

News report

Wikipedia

http://www.stopacta.info/

Categories: Japan, off topic, sweden
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

