Home > Japan, nihongo > Go! Go! Nihon

Go! Go! Nihon

No it’s not about sports, it’s about studying Japanese.

Go! Go! Nihon is a company that helps you go to Japan and study Japanese. They seem to be a very good company with good customer service and they will take care of most things for you if you choose to study in Japan through them. I’m not sure if they cover other countries than UK, France, Sweden and maybe US, going by their home page. You’d have to check with them.

Watching one of the videos of one of the schools you could go to makes me think it’s almost too good to be true. Everything is so perfect about that place and the company.

I study Japanese (on my own) and of course I would love to do this. It would be a dream come true, a dream that hurts just thinking about.  But I can’t, now. Not only do you have to take a loan (which I’d hate to do), I also live alone in an apartment and I have a cat! So there are three main obstacles. I’ll just start by going to Japan soon anyway.

Below you can see one of the schools Yuikaikan in Yokohama.

 

Sugoi! 

Categories: Japan, nihongo
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

