Home > iPhone, Japan, nekomimi, nihongo, the blog > Picture of the month – January 2012 – Japanese folders

Picture of the month – January 2012 – Japanese folders

My beautiful iPhone homescreen  

So the year is here, 2012, the year I go to Japan. I have chosen the month of August as my frame of travel. But the year hasn’t started well at all… Without going too much in to detail, I have to find a job fast.  If I don’t… I might loose my apartment shortly. Which is something terrible to me. I don’t even wanna think about it, but I have to use that fear to fuel my motivation to find a job. Which I’m sooo bad at and the reason I still don’t have a job. So i need to focus on that now. That is one of the reasons I haven’t and won’t post as much here.

This months picture is of my iPhone home screen. I actually don’t remember if I’ve posted it on my blog before. But as you can see it’s awesome. It has the nekomimi wallpaper, nicely arranged apps and a few tweaks made possible by jailbreak. As well as a newer change which is that I’ve written the folder names in Japanese. The read from the left, kontakuto, nihongo, mise and geemu. Whic translates to contact(s), Japanese, shop and game(s)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

