Home > gaming, Japan, modding > Love Plus in English?!

Love Plus in English?!

 

Yes. It’s true. You can now play the very popular dating sim by Konami for Nintendo DS in English. But… it’s not official.

And you will need a Japanese copy of the game, well, there is only a Japanese copy of the game released anyway. Or you know, a ROM of the game and the R4 card for NDS. I so wanna play this game, and I would so love to play New Love Plus for 3DS. It’s a shame they won’t release the game outside of Japan, but it is understandable. But now you can play it in English! And I will some day too, I might pick up a copy of the game when I go to Japan. Gotta be cheap and the NDS is region free so it’s not a problem. Go to the official translation site for all the info and download.

https://sites.google.com/site/loveplustrans/home

Categories: gaming, Japan, modding
  1. 05/08/2014 at 05:18

    Hi there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I’ll send this post to him.
    Fairly certain he’ll have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!

    • 08/11/2014 at 21:41

      This has to be spam… but I don’t understand it… cause there’s no link to anything. So what’s the point? I’m confused.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

