Home > gaming, music > Epic amazing orchastrated Zelda theme

Epic amazing orchastrated Zelda theme

The legend of Zelda: Skyward sword is soon out! On November 18th. Gonna be an amazing game but I doubt I’ll love it more than the master piece that is Twilight princess. But I have of course pre-ordered it. The limited edition! This one to be exact. Where I will get the golden Wii-remote Plus and the soundtrack CD. Speaking of the soundtrack, here’s a video showing off one of the recordings for this CD. And it’s just wonderful to listen to. I’m sure gonna blast those Zelda tunes loud when I get my CD!

Categories: gaming, music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

