Home > Japan > I like Korea too

I like Korea too

South Korea that is. I am a Japan freak, I love Japan. But I’m also interested in other Asian countries and languages. South Korea is also my favorite soccer team out of all countries. I just love how they play the game and I even favorite them above Japan and, dare I say, Sweden. (I hope Swedish people won’t read this, I could get beat up!)

So I do find South Korea interesting, and obviously there are many connections to Japan. Often in a negative way, which is sad.

What I wanted to present in this post is a Youtuber, Hippykiller1 aka Jerry, a J-vlogger. I think he’s one of the best video makers on Youtube. Check out the first part of his little series he has made about Korea.

Don’t forget to check out the other parts as well. 

Categories: Japan
  1. Jerry
    10/30/2011 at 15:04

    Thanks!

    • 10/31/2011 at 22:38

      Your welcome! But aw man, I’m all embarrassed because I haven’t posted anything new in a week!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

