Home > anime, funny picture > Timotei~

Timotei~

As I posted about before, I’ve started watching Lucky Star. I’m watching episode 6 right now and I witnessed something incredibly cute that make me go all gya~!! Just wanna show you the short part where Konata Izumi says something amazing. ^o^’

 

OMG I love the way she says it!

If you don’t get it and if you’re too lazy to go to read the Youtube comments I can explain to you that she is doing a parody of a popular shampoo commercial.

Update: This is now my SMS tone on my iPhone.

Categories: anime, funny picture
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

