Home > Japan, tech > Japan – the leader of robotics

Japan – the leader of robotics

There are many examples of why the title is true, one is in the video below. And as you may know I love robots! There is a newly developed robot that is basically using the Internet as its brain. By looking with it’s eyes and the Internet it looks at the real world objects and compares it with photos and information found online. This is a new way for a robot to “think”.

I could talk a lot about robots and androids and all of that, but I just gotta say that I so want the robotic research and development to speed up! Because I so wanna see robots in the global society. But I guess… that’s not one of the most important things to this world now, also it’s damn expensive. But I’m so looking forward to the future when a robot is something normal to see out in “the wild”.

Categories: Japan, tech
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

