Home > art, Japan > Picture of the month – October 2011 – Lego flag

Picture of the month – October 2011 – Lego flag

As you might know. I have an internship at a elementary school. I do not like it. Sometimes I do nothing, and sometimes at the end of the days, I build Lego. Can’t complain about though, even it’s wasting time a bit just being there. And this week this was one of my creations.

ばんざいにっぽん!


Categories: art, Japan
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

