Home > design, gaming > New Resident Evil Revelations trailer

New Resident Evil Revelations trailer

It’s not all new but it’s extended. I love Resident Evil. I haven’t played many of the games but I regard RE4 as one of the best games ever created. I’m very much looking forward to this 3DS game, gonna be so awesome.

This trailer is awesome, but the character design of the main girl in this video is so shitty. I’m glad she doesn’t seem to be important to the story. Two things to hate about her. First the boobs, too much cleavage and just weird looking. And that hair, just WTF?! Stupid. One of the worst character designs I’ve ever seen. Have a look below.

Categories: design, gaming
  1. 09/25/2011 at 18:21

    *lol* I agree. It’s like they were trying to hard, it’s rather amusing! She’s got some junk in the trunk too!

    • 10/01/2011 at 16:38

      Well, I got nothing against the ass. ;P

  2. 10/08/2011 at 19:15

    Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha… 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

