Home > anime, cosplay, gaming > Amazing cosplay from DragonCon 2011

Amazing cosplay from DragonCon 2011

This is just amazing. It’s not just anime or video game cosplay this time, this is like… EVERYTHING!

 

So many awesome icons and such good cosplay. It would be a dream to be in a place like this. There will be a longer version soon and I will post that too.

Categories: anime, cosplay, gaming
  1. 09/25/2011 at 18:16

    This was very cool! I wish I knew about cosplay when I was younger, my friends and I love to dress up in costumes… The Final Fantasy cosplay is my favorite, but it was all amazing.

    • 10/01/2011 at 16:37

      Yeah and I know about it now but can’t cosplay. T_T

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

