Home > Japan > I finally donated money to Japan again

I finally donated money to Japan again

I tried one way that didn’t work. Tried it several times but Paypal wouldn’t let it go through. I wonder how many people haven’t donated because of this issue. But there was a second way to pay straight to the Japanese Red cross. Through Google. I donated a bit less than I first said I was going to because I wasn’t sure about the taxes. I will donate again early next year. Just that my economy is looking very dark up ahead and it’s very scary…

The first time I donated 100 kr/14.8 USD via text message to the Swedish Red cross. This time I donated 500 kr/74.3 USD

 

Go here to donate straight to the Japanese Red cross via Google using your credit card to help Japan in it’s current crisis.

Thank you / ありがとう 

Categories: Japan
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

