Home > food/sweets, Japan > Hello Kitty fizzy drink can

Hello Kitty fizzy drink can

(I got several photos of Hello Kitty stuff on storage, I could make this a weekly feature.) A missed opportunity. I went to the store I worked at this summer, to do some shopping and also to tell the boss I need some papers filled in. I was also gonna buy a can they advertised. But I forgot! I don’t know if they still had it, I don’t think they will the next time I go there. But here is a picture of it from the advertisement.

 

It even have Japanese on it damn it! 

Categories: food/sweets, Japan
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

