Home > off topic, the blog > I’m so ashamed

I’m so ashamed

I’m so ashamed right now. For many reasons. I’m ashamed I haven’t made any blog posts in a few days. I’m ashamed I haven’t studied Japanese in like 3 weeks, so ashamed! I’m so ashamed I haven’t finished some of the big games I own. And I’m so ashamed I haven’t made been working out with Wii fit plus. I’m ashamed I haven’t been going outside with Akira as much. And I’m ashamed I’m not better at finding a job… Yeah, I told you I’m ashamed.

But I’m working on changing these things and getting stuff back on track again. But I have more things to complain about that I don’t wanna talk about here. Remember, you got my email to the right side. So if you wanna give me something to post or just wanna talk to some weird Swedish otaku, just send me an email! Also I’m on Twitter if you wanna keep up with what I’m doing or contact me that way. Thanks.

Categories: off topic, the blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

