Home > anime, art, design, gaming, Japan > New Love Plus 3DS bundle

New Love Plus 3DS bundle

Like I’ve said before, I really want this game. I’m not gonna say more about that. But Konami has just revealed the artwork and the three Love Plus designed Nintendo 3DS’s that will come with the game in a bundle. This is of course only in Japan.

__        

Too hard to choose one. ._. 

More here

Categories: anime, art, design, gaming, Japan
  1. 09/15/2011 at 22:14

    Those are totally cute. I like the last one, Kawaii! 可愛い!

    • 09/16/2011 at 10:51

      Yeah I’d take the first or third one, but then again I prefer long hair… ._.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

