Home > design, gaming > Give me this mug

Give me this mug

I so wanna buy this mug. But it’s way too expensive. It’s awesome, because it looks like a warp pipe from the Mario bros. games. But, that price is just crazy. T_T

It costs 34 USD. You can buy it here if you have the money to spare.

Categories: design, gaming
  1. 09/15/2011 at 22:28

    That is pretty cool! I love mugs (strange) and I have quite a few. I would like this one too,but… $ 34!!! Yeah, I’m with you, way too expensive.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

