Home > gaming, Japan, off topic, podcast, swedish, tech, the blog > The Swedish Otaku podcast – Episode 2

The Swedish Otaku podcast – Episode 2

Last night I recorded the second episode of my one-man-podcast! It was really late and you know I’m not good at these kind of stuff. The sound will improve in the future, I promise. I also now uploaded it on Youtube for easier access.

 

Show notes:

– PC headsets

– My cat Akira

– Metroid’s 25th birthday

– Japanese flag

– Donation to Japan

Related links: Amazon.co.uk, Youtube.com/Hirokochannel, Twitter/SwedishOTAKU, Ponponpon – Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Donate to the Japanese Red cross.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

