Home > gaming > Free video game

Free video game

I should be in bed but I just gotta play something damn it. I’m not gonna say how or anything, but I obtained Gears of war for Xbox 360 today. I don’t like Gears of war, I’ve tried it and I’ve seen my friend play it when he bought his Xbox 360. I quite enjoyed watching him play it. More fun than playing it myself actually. But I’m willing to give it another go considering it was free…

I don’t know why I don’t like it. Maybe because it feels a bit too loose controls and gameplay is kinda stiff, and the graphics are bland. Also I don’t like playing FPS and TPS games with sticks. Still I can appreciate the fact that it’s a well made game and has a huge fan base. And still, I do like some bloody shooting!

Categories: gaming
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

