Home > Japan, swedish > Picture of the month – August 2011 – Japan and Sweden

Picture of the month – August 2011 – Japan and Sweden

It’s August already, damn. Summer is almost over again. This month’s picture is one I snapped myself when I was going in to town. Saw these flags hanging between the buildings. And oddly enough, the flag of Japan and Sweden was hanging next to one another, on the first line. So I had to take a photo of it obviously! Very symbolic for me. I’m Swedish and I love Japan, (and it’s in Sweden). すばらしいね。

A matter of fact, Japan and Sweden actually has quite the connection. I will post more about that later though.

Categories: Japan, swedish
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

