Home > the blog > Over 100 posts!

Over 100 posts!

I missed the exact 100th post on my blog, not gonna go back and edit it. Instead I’ll just make this post, this is the 103rd. Counting the first post makes “Masahiro Sakurai’s cat” the 100th post. Yatta! (Yay in Japanese)

So far It’s been going quite well. The only downside is that I pretty much never get comments, but I also post much less than I’d like to.

The only thing I wanna say really is thank you to all the people who have read, and will read, and  (if there are any)  who come back sometimes to read my blog about Japan and gaming and other nerdy stuff!

Thank you very much

 

どもうありがとうございます

 

Categories: the blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

