Home > design, gaming, music > Nerdy log-in

Nerdy log-in

I LOVE customization. Customizing in games or on your PC or iPhone. Just love it. And I’m very picky with it, it has to be just right with something that expresses who I am on a visual level. And even if no one sees it or ever will, I still want it my way down to the detail. One thing about WordPress that’s annoying is how little you can change, without paying a fee that is. I’m not gonna do that!

One of the latest little tweaks I’ve made is that I’ve changed the log-in sound in Windows 7 on my PC. Check out the video with the sound here, and guess where it’s from!

Answer: Metroid Prime – Item collect fanfare

All my Twitter vids

Categories: design, gaming, music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

