Home > nihongo > Japanese study help: TE-form

Japanese study help: TE-form

I study Japanese (in Japanese: nihongo). It’s something I could talk a lot about. I have taken courses, but right now like before the courses I study on my won. I got good material and good help. Using online sources, friends, books, iPhone apps and dictionaries. Plus some anime and Japanese drama. And I also wanna do posts that would help your Japanese study on this site. This one focuses on the TE-form of verbs.

This form is normally used for asking for things, tell something is allowed to do, when doing something right now or when two or more things are done at the same time. What I wanted to show you is this video that is pretty clear at explaining the TE-form.

見てください!

 

Categories: nihongo
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

