Home > the blog > An apology and a suggestion

An apology and a suggestion

I’m sorry I haven’t made any new posts yet. This is not how you run a blog is it!? But I’ve been so busy this week, I got a summer job as you may know and two days of this week I’ve been working for over 11 hours. Monday and today. Tomorrow is Friday, then I’m off this weekend. よかった。Tomorrow I work late though. Plus a lot of other crap, you know. So it’s not that I don’t have anything to post, I got a ton of stuff I wanna show you and new stuff always appear. Besides, not many people read this blog so there’s no harm.

I wanna give you a suggestion though, like on Youtube when you subscribe to someone you might not watch all the videos past the time you subbed. Likewise on this blog, why don’t you go back through all my previous posts? Most of the stuff isn’t new anyway. It could be fun!  I’m sure most people coming here don’t go all the way back or even a page back, also I haven’t been doing this for very long so it’s not like there are hundreds of posts to read. So if you haven’t, please do at a time of this busyness. (Wow that’s really a word?)

Thank you for reading my blog. See you tomorrow with some new posts! またね!

Categories: the blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

