Home > anime, cosplay, gaming > Cosplay in slow-motion

Cosplay in slow-motion

Do I like cosplay? Yes if done right. What is “right”? When it’s well made and proper. Would I ever cosplay? Yes I’d love to. I’m just a bit too shy and I don’t know where I could do it! But I’d love to go to an event with cosplay even if I didn’t dress up. Anyhow, here’s a video with cosplay in slow-motion. The cosplay is good and the camera work is awesome. I love this video with the song and all. My favourite is the Sailor Mars cosplay. ^^’>

Also go to this page where you can find similar videos, not made by the same person though. 

Categories: anime, cosplay, gaming
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

