Home > Japan > Tokyo travel guide – another step towards Japan

Tokyo travel guide – another step towards Japan

As you all know, if you read my blog or talk to me, I’m going to Japan next year. It’s one of the greatest things that could happen to me. I could write a book about it, so not gonna go in to details, but I will write more about it later. It’s about a year left, I don’t have a date yet but it will probably be in the summer, so I’m preparing step by step. Today I bought a handy little travel guide for Tokyo. I bought it at the place I work and it was already cheap but then I also got a staff discount. Yay! It’s nice to have even if I won’t use it. It got some good information and a few maps and some important phone numbers. So it’s really neat to have on a trip like this.

The book is in Swedish and the title says “Discover TOKYO”. (35 kr / 5.5USD)

Categories: Japan
  1. Anonymous
    07/06/2011 at 04:52

    Congratulations!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

