Home > art, gaming, Japan > Por… I mean, picture of the month – July 2011 – Moé~

Por… I mean, picture of the month – July 2011 – Moé~

I’m not gonna say much about this months picture and I’m not gonna post it here, so if you missed it you’re out of luck. This picture is not taken by me, it’s taken from a video I’ve seen. It’s both perverted and artistic. I really like this picture because it’s a Japanese girl playing Playstation and… yeah you can figure out the rest. (Below is the the word “moe” in Japanese, that I might do a post on later.)

 萌え~

 

Also sorry for not posting as much, and I don’t really have an explanation. Just gonna say I haven’t stopped or anything.

Categories: art, gaming, Japan
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

