Home > anime, gaming, TV > Kirby TV channel

Kirby TV channel

Oh yeah, Europe getting something exclusive for the Wii? Yeah it’s a new channel for the Wii. Not much going on with the Wii now even though I don’t complain because I got too much to play on like every systems anyway. But this is neat, today we got a Kirby related channel to download for free. It will let you watch the Kirby animated series. So awesome! I haven’t tried it out yet but I think I’ll have some cosy time with Kirby this weekend. And I love Kirby, the games and as a character. He’s my second or third favourite (haven’t decided yet) character in Smash bros. Brawl. So I like it.

The downside however, and this is just weird, is that the showing of the episodes are limited. You only got 14 days to watch an episode that comes out, then it’s removed apparently (except for the 4 first ones it seems). They will release a new episode every Monday and Thursday. So get on your Wii and download this thing! If you live in Europe that is…

 

Categories: anime, gaming, TV
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

