Home > design, iPhone, the blog > The Swedish Otaku on iPad/iPhone

The Swedish Otaku on iPad/iPhone

Don’t forget that there are iPhone and iPad versions of my site as well! I was at the electronic store today, and I was fiddling with the iPad 2. And I went to my site. You know, to get some free advertisement for my site. Anyhow, first I didn’t recognize it, but after a second I saw how damn nice the iPad version of my blog looked like, I love how it looks. I tried getting a screen shot of the iPad somehow but I couldn’t manage to upload it or email it to myself, don’t bother asking why. But I took a photo off the screen so I can show it to you.

And the iPhone version looks like this:

Categories: design, iPhone, the blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

