Home > cosplay, gaming > Nerd party!

Nerd party!

Yeah… wouldn’t that be amazing? To have a party with real nerds and otakus. As you might have guessed, I don’t have many friends and I’ve never really been to any parties or clubs or pubs. I’ve been to one party outside of the family circle. And it was one of the worst times I’ve ever had… And the only time I’ve gone to a pub is when I visited a friend in Scotland and we got drunk in one. That on the other hand was one of the best times I’ve ever had.

But what if you just got together a bunch of nerds of all kinds and put on some bad ass music while having a bit to drink. Now that I would love. In my case it seems impossible, that’s why I’m so damn jealous of these guys!

I also got the top rated comment on that video!

Categories: cosplay, gaming
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

