Home > design, gaming, movies > Gaming wear

Gaming wear

Gaming wear, gaming clothes. Something a gamer, nerd or otaku shouldn’t be without. If you don’t got something around that expresses your gaming love or anime love or whatever,  you need to stop being scared of what people think.

I don’t have much gaming wear though. I really want a lot of awsome clothes but it’s rather expensive. I should have had three t-shirts now but I only got two. Because one is lost.

One I have I got as a gift. It isn’t very nice. It’s light blue XL Mario galaxy shirt.

But I got this awesome shirt though!


Do you get the references?

Categories: design, gaming, movies
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

