Home > the blog > My Twitter

My Twitter

I have Twitter, yeah. It might be how you ended up here. I have 25 followers right now, that’s just crazy to me. Thank you all very much for following me on Twitter. I like Twitter a lot, what I don’t like is Facebook. I’m not gonna get in to why, but I so have Facebook, only because a friend of mine requested we use it to communicate via non-live messages. I only add real life friends though. And what I’ve done is connected Twitter to Facebook so all my tweets go up there, that’s one aspect of Facebook I like. (Though it’s being misused and spamed) Also I’ve chosen to get my messages emailed to me. Thus making the reason to go to Facebook almost non-existing.

Follow me on Twitter if you’d like! I tweet random stuff about my life, sometimes upload videos or pictures you won’t see on my Youtube channel nor here, I often retweet news on Japan as well.

http://twitter.com/SwedishOTAKU

Categories: the blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

