Home > gaming, Japan, nekomimi > Young samurai girls with big boobs in 3D

Young samurai girls with big boobs in 3D

Sounds sweet right? It might be, we just got a new trailer with gameplay for Senran Kagura: Portrait of Girls. I knew about this game before but I had no idea what the gameplay looked like. And it looks pretty awesome. It even has a nekomimi in it! I have two problems with this game though. Despite being an otaku… I think they are too young and the boobies are too big, I like small boobies. ._.

The game is for Nintendo 3DS and will probably only come out in Japan, and with the region locking you won’t be playing it unless you got a japanese 3DS and import it (or live in Japan).

Categories: gaming, Japan, nekomimi
  1. 08/06/2014 at 09:57

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My website is in the exact same niche as yours and
    my users would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Appreciate it!

    • 08/11/2014 at 21:44

      Sure go ahead man.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

