Home > gaming, podcast > Favorite podcasts (pre-E3 talk)

Favorite podcasts (pre-E3 talk)

I listen to several podcasts. Love listening to gaming podcasts, and sometimes I listen to it when I’m going to bed, helps me fall asleep. Other times I listen to rain or the sound of a being on a train. I always need something to listen to when I sleep, always.

But this post is about three of my favorite podcasts, and I’m gonna post some that contain pre-E3 talk. So cozy!

Go Nintendo #303

IGN UK #88

IGN’s Nintendo voice chat – The Eve of E3

Gametrailers.com’s Invisible walls #162

Categories: gaming, podcast
  1. Bill
    06/11/2011 at 00:28

    My favorite podcast bar none right now is a tech podcast called Techzing. Two developers discuss their startups and interview guests. Basic concept, but the hosts really pull it off.

    • 06/12/2011 at 15:08

      Thanks for the tip.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

