Home > anime, funny video, nekomimi > Me in anime?

Me in anime?

One of my tweets read “I wish my life was an anime.“, and that’s really what I wish for sometimes.

I’m not gonna get in to why but you might understand why if you’re a nerd like me. And sometimes I feel like I’m very similar to some guys in anime shows. One example is Keitaro from Love Hina (a favorite anime). Another example is the guy wearing glasses in this video. That would be me in this case. T_T

Clip from the anime Rizelmine. The character Rizeru temporary turning herself into an adult catgirl.

Categories: anime, funny video, nekomimi
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

