Home > funny video, tech > HEXBUG – Robotic insect

HEXBUG – Robotic insect

I saw something funny and cool in a recent video from one of my subscriptions on Youtube. Take a look.

It’s called a Hexbug, and there are different types of them. (this model could be used for something else I think… by a girl) I love technology, I love robots. So I love these little things. Some are more advanced and some you can control. I have a cat so this would be a really nice toy for him. I’m so gonna buy this, it’s not too expensive (about £9). Don’t think I will right now but I will later.

Check out the official website here!

Categories: funny video, tech
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

