Home > Japan, nihongo > Japanese for morons

Japanese for morons

I study Japanese. I’ve done so for a little more than a year. I used to take a course in Japanese but it only lasted for 4 terms then our sensei was moving to the capital of Sweden. Not sure if they will find another teacher so that the class can continue, but I will of course continue on my own like always. Like anything japanese I could talk a lot about it, but I’m just gonna give you one of many tips on how to get help learning Japanese.

There is so much help you can get online, and a great source is of course Youtube. And one of the best, probably THE best teacher on Youtube for Japanese is Victor. He has started a new channel with a better name that is gonna focus only on the language. Here is the first video and please subscribe if you are interested.

Categories: Japan, nihongo
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

