Home > gaming, swedish > Selling my Nintendo DSi

Selling my Nintendo DSi

Of course I have a Nintendo DS. A black DSi. I love it. I had Lite but upgraded not long ago. I love the mat finish and the shape. Loosing the GBA slot was a bummer but I have a GBA, GBA SP and a Micro so… I’m good. But the screen on Lite is still better than all of them. (I’ll list all my consoles in a future post)

But I’m gonna sell it! It’s a hard decision but I felt that a better combo to have is 3DS and NDSi XL. So I got one with a big screen, then the new system that still can play NDS-games. Just gonna miss the look of the NDSi.

If you’re Swedish then check out my auction here.

Categories: gaming, swedish
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

