Home > design, gaming, nekomimi, tech > Cat ear headphones! Too good to be true?

Cat ear headphones! Too good to be true?

Speaking of awesome head wear. Here’s something similar to what I posted yesterday but something much more simple, unfortunately the other difference is that this isn’t real… T_T

These babies are nekomimi headphones. When I saw them I was like “OMG DO WANT”! But I wasn’t sure if they were real. Then I saw that it is a virtual item you can buy for the massive online game Second life. Except from the speakers looking a bit weird I would so buy these without a doubt if I could! They are so cute and awesome. And perfect for me who really like cat ears but wouldn’t dare to otherwise wear something like that, these I could wear no problem. ^^

So if anyone knows something that looks like these but REAL. Contact me!

Source 

Categories: design, gaming, nekomimi, tech
  1. Anonymous
    10/08/2011 at 16:40

    just get a normal pair of headphones and attach cat ears to them.

  2. nika
    11/10/2011 at 02:15

    me too!

  3. Sarah
    09/03/2012 at 18:22

    I too have been searching for kitty headphones, but I haven’t really found any. If you find some that are a reasonable price, do you think you could email me a link? I love kitty ears. @(・●・)@
    Thank you!
    Sarah!

    • 09/05/2012 at 13:51

      Just keep watching my blog. Thanks for the comment. ^^’>

  4. Hannah
    09/16/2012 at 12:45

    Ive seen these on a cosplayer on YouTube I’ll add the link to the vid

    Look at the one with the white shirt and brown trousers 🙂

    • Mark
      10/12/2012 at 21:10

      OMG GIVE ME!

  5. 08/02/2014 at 03:08

    Well there is now this http://www.axentwear.com/

    • 08/11/2014 at 21:43

      OMFG! That is so fucking awesome! I want it so much! Thanks for letting me know, I’m gonna make a blog-post about this.

  6. Rezal
    08/22/2014 at 16:44

    May i know how does it cost?

    • 01/14/2016 at 03:39

      Oh! Thanks for the link.

  1. 08/11/2014 at 22:13

Leave a Reply

