Home > design, Japan > My first paper crane

My first paper crane


This is the first paper crane I’ve made. I saw BraLadyJapan‘s video on YouTube on how to make it and I tried it. It turned out quite well ね. The art of folding paper this way is called origami, and crane in Japanese is tsuru. A belief is that if you manage to make 1000 paper cranes, then you will have one wish granted. Just 999 to go then! Ganbatte! ^.^’/

Categories: design, Japan
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

